Warped Tour!

Who’s super stoked for the Vans Warped Tour this year?! I know I am. There’s at least one band for everyone on this years line up. Awesome, right? Yep. Well we here at Sickk Photo want to make sure everyone can remember this years lineup as well as get pumped for the later shows! So here are the important questions: Which band or bands would YOU like to see photographed? Could be any band, big or small. Do you have a question for a band on Warped? Let us know! Just shoot us a quick comment on here or take a quick look at our about me section and contact Cera. For bands you want photographed, again, shoot us a comment or contact Janelle.

Hope everyone’s having fun on Warped so far! I know I can’t wait for my date.
-Janelle

~ by sickkphotography on July 5, 2010.

One Response to “Warped Tour!”

  1. This is a nice page! 🙂 and photographs of whitechapel, suicide silence, bring me the horizon, attack attack!, of mice and men, alesana, and streetlight manifesto!

Leave a comment